We want you to be happy with your choice to join The Kindergarten Collaborative. If you any questions or concerns with your membership, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org
All (monthly and annual) memberships will automatically renew based on the start date of your subscription plan.
Cancellations: If you decide The Kindergarten Collaborative is not for you, you can CANCEL at any time.
If you cancel, your plan will expire on the last day of your paid billing month and you will no longer have access to The Kindergarten Collaborative dashboard and all of the content on The Kindergarten Collaborative website. (Please be sure to download your clock hour certificates before your last month ends).
Access to our private Facebook group will end on the day you cancel your membership, not at the end of your billing cycle. When you cancel, you immediately lose access to our private Facebook group.
It is your responsibility to ensure that you cancel your account before the billing cycle renews if you no longer wish to continue your membership.
TO CANCEL YOUR PLAN:
If you cancel your membership and choose to restart it at a later date, you will be considered a new member again and all content from your original membership will not be accessible.
Refunds: The Kindergarten Collaboration is all about learning, working together, and online support so it is not a tangible product that can be returned.
Hence, due to the nature of the service The Kindergarten Collaborative provides, there will be no refunds made for any membership fees already paid. This includes but is not limited to not having the time to participate, not having access to participate, not wanting to participate in a particular month’s topic, and not accessing the dashboard or participating in the social discussions on Facebook. If you wish to discontinue our membership, we will gladly cancel your membership (see above).